Salinas, California

ENGLISH    |    ESPANOL

Principal    |    Ventas    |    Servicio    |    Partes    |    Contacto

 

Póngase a Nosotros, Estamos Dispuestos a Ayudar a Su Negocio

Lynn Carmichael - Owner

lynn.carmichael@hobart.sc


Cary Carmichael - Southern California Sales

cary.carmichael@hobart.sc

(310) 482-1089


Rolfe Schreiner - Northern California Sales

rolfe.schreiner@hobart.sc

(831) 578-7748


Janice Epps - Dispatcher

janice.epps@hobart.sc


Jose Lopez - Parts Department

jose.lopez@hobart.sc


Roberta Bollin - Bookkeeper

roberta.bollin@hobart.sc


Katrina Barone - Accounts Payable

katrina.barone@hobart.sc


Maria Salgado - Accounts Receivable

maria.salgado@hobart.sc

Reflecting the Best of Hobart

Traboh, Inc DBA Hobart Sales and Service

Hobart © 2011 All Rights Reserved

Tel (831) 758-6646

      (800) 999-4699

Fax (831) 758-0791